Where can you find us?

Perth (Head Office)
456 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
(08) 9325 6644
enquiries@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Perth

View Larger Map


Cannington
Centrecare Migrant Services
22 Pattie Street, Cannington WA 6107
(08) 9451 1100
receptionc@centrecare.com.au
cannington@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Cannington

View Larger Map


Esperance
Suite 1 & 3 Radio House
8-10 William Street, Esperance WA 6450
(08) 9083 2600
esperance@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

 Centrecare Esperance

View Larger Map


Gosnells
2302 -2308 Albany Hwy, Gosnells 6110
(08) 9498 9200
gosnells@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Gosnells

View Larger Map


Joondalup
First Floor
85 Boas Avenue, Joondalup WA 6027
(08) 9300 7300
joondalup@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Joondalup

View Larger Map


Kalgoorlie
168 Egan Street, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
(08) 9080 0333
kalgoorlie@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Kalgoorlie

View Larger Map


Lockridge (Djooraminda)
36 Arbon Way, Lockridge WA 6054
(08) 9378 2522
djooraminda@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays 

Centrecare Lockridge (Djooraminda)

View Larger Map


Midland
Midland Family Relationship Centre
U17/53 The Crescent, Midland WA 6056
Centrecare
U15/53 The Crescent, Midland WA 6056
(08) 9436 0600
midland@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Midland

View Larger Map


Mirrabooka
12 Brewer Place, Mirrabooka WA 6061
(08) 9440 0400
mirrabooka@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Mirrabooka

View Larger Map


Southwest
103 Clarke Street, Bunbury WA 6230
(08) 9721 5177
southwest@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Office closed public holidays
Southwest Office

View Larger Map

Victoria Square
23 - 27 Victoria Square, Perth WA 6000
(08) 9288 2233
victoriasquare@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Migration Advice
Monday 5:00pm – 7:30pm*
(*This service is first come first served and does not take appointments. 30 minute advice sessions are provided by registered migration agents. No assurance of ongoing assistance can be made. Ongoing assistance may be offered based on the agent’s assessment and service capacity. For more information regarding accessing the Migration Advice Service, please call the telephone number for Cannington.)

Tuesday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

One Life Suicide Prevention
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Vicoria Sq

View Larger Map