Where can you find us?

Perth (Head Office)
456 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
(08) 9325 6644
enquiries@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Perth Head Office

View Larger Map


Bunbury
103 Clarke Street, Bunbury WA 6230
(08) 9721 5177
bunbury@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Southwest Office

View larger map


Cannington
Centrecare Migrant Services
22 Pattie Street, Cannington WA 6107
(08) 9451 1100
receptionc@centrecare.com.au
cannington@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Cannington

View Larger Map


Djooraminda
45 Yelverton Drive, Midland WA 6056
(08) 9436 0600 
djooraminda@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours 
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays 

 Centrecare Djooraminda

View Larger Map


Esperance
52 The Esplanade, Esperance WA 6450                        
(08) 9083 2600
esperance@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Esperance Office 52 The Esplanade

View Larger Map


Gosnells
2302-2308 Albany Hwy, Gosnells 6110
(08) 9498 9200
gosnells@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Gosnells

View Larger Map


Joondalup
First Floor
85 Boas Avenue, Joondalup WA 6027
(08) 9300 7300
joondalup@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Joondalup

View Larger Map


Kalgoorlie
168 Egan Street, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
(08) 9080 0333
kalgoorlie@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Kalgoorlie

View Larger Map  


Leonora
18 Tower Street, Leonora WA 6438
(08) 9037 6561
kalgoorlie@centrecare.com.au 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm 
Office closed public holidays 

Centrecare Leonora Office

View Larger Map


Midland
Midland Family Relationship Centre
45 Yelverton Drive, Midland WA 6056
(08) 9436 0600
midland@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Midland Building

View Larger Map


Mirrabooka
12 Brewer Place, Mirrabooka WA 6061
(08) 9440 0400
mirrabooka@centrecare.com.au
Office Hours
Monday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays

Centrecare Mirrabooka

View Larger Map


Victoria Square
Access Wellbeing Services
25 Victoria Square, Perth WA 6000 
1300 667 700
admin@accesswellbeingservices.com.au 
Office Hours
23 Victoria SquareMonday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Office closed public holidays
Access Wellbeing Services primary aim is to provide Employee Assistance Program services to local WA organisations with all profits re-invested into supporting community programs operated by Centrecare.

Centrecare

 

 

 

 

 

View larger map